Return to Full Spectrum Video Package DELUXE
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great camera March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Mat from Riverside, CA United States  
the camera is sound and has a good picture and good sound quality. I would suggest to buy a more powerful IR light though, that would be my only complaint. Other than that I'm extremely happy with this full spectrum package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice camcoder February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sally r Wilkins from London , London United Kingdom  
Thanks guys at ghot stop is a very nice camcorder was happy with it will get 1 more soon and if you in uk you still pay v.a.t ween it gets to your door so be 4 hand an may wait a month but its worth it :)
I got the Sony camcorder an lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 9, 2012
Reviewer: matt ruger from ottawa, IL United States  
How many ways can one say this kit is AWESOME!! I searched different cameras and lights till I happened on this one. I'm amazed at the workmanship of the modifications. Excellent picture as well as sound and ease of use make this an adventure to use. Worth the cost and the wait for the modifications. The lighting system with it is very nice. Having the full spectrum light and not relying on the LCD screen alone is very nice benefit. Over all no complaints at all. I recommend this to anyone serious about ghost hunting and even looking into the UFO  phenomena.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely Worth the Price December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Alec Barber from Fishers, IN United States  
Great camera, it has superb picture quality and works well even in complete darkness. As a paranormal investigator this camera is great, because it is light, compact, and high quality. Other than that the camera was fantastic and exactly what you want in a full spectrum camcorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it November 27, 2011
Reviewer: eric matthews from steep falls, ME United States  
i read the reviews befor i got this setup and i love it i replaced the ir pro with the flood and it works amazing i have already captured a few orbs in my basement i will be getting more from you in the future tank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good deal - except... September 26, 2011
Reviewer: Tyler Koon from Manistee, MI United States  
The camcorder is better than I hoped for, great picture when used with a tripod, overall quality cannot be beat. Came with all the good accessories including a lens cap, which in the display photos online here I could not see. I would suggest just buying the 50led IR lights instead of the 25 that is included in this package....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great System!! August 19, 2011
Reviewer: Timothy Sands from Durand, MI United States  
1st, order was filled fast!! GhostStop is great!
2nd,  have had my Full Spectrum HD for a couple months. used it a couple of times, have not seen anything yet. Quility of the pics & videos are amazing! things about the system I have learned,  get the extra battery.  between taking video and still shots, I get ~ 4 hours. more still shots shorter life. may get 3rd.  If you look, the camcorder sest between two lights. Like this, can't open the viewer all the way, I moved the PRO to the left of both lights.  next, the view angle to light angle was off. I put a twist in the light mounting bar to bring the lights in angle with camcorder viewing.  I will be getting a UV only light.
Over all, I am VERY HAPPY with my selection and I am so glad I spent the extra money to go to the PRO.  Happy Hunting everyone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Camera Kit August 12, 2011
Reviewer: Jim Thomas from Altoona, PA United States  
This was def a great kit to buy, i'd recommend spending the extra hundred dollars to get this one compared to the cheaper one, quality of video is awesome, battery life of the lights are great. Def a great buy all together!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and professional service July 8, 2011
Reviewer: Kathy Mingo from Surrey, Surrey United Kingdom  
Got my pro video package delivered to the UK.....Ghoststop sent promptly..Slightly delay at UK customs...be warned that the import duty is another £97 on top....I got a good UK/USA charger from Maplins for £14.99..used the camcorder last night with both lights.....Brilliant....I am an aura healer and will be using in my Aura class, as it picks up aura differences and anomalies in the auric field...Off to Stonehenge and avebury in a week....and crop circles too...I am filming at night by a long barrow...I also am a writer and did an article for a magazine from the most haunted Hotel in the UK...The mermaid Inn....I will be revisiting with the equipment...Please see my website www.journey-to-the-soul.co.uk for info on the orb shots I got from the haunted hotel....THANKS ghoststop for quick and professional service...Even with the added extra....Im more than happy....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy but sad July 7, 2011
Reviewer: Travis Cosentino from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
I literally spent over 600 bucks getting this same package piece by piece only a few weeks ago. Only to now see that GhostStop has package deals for the same thing I just bought not a few days ago. I could have saved a solid 150 bucks buying the package deal here. The set up is awesome, the ultra violet works amazing. The picture is great and I couldn't be happier with the whole set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

GhostStop.com was formed by a paranormal investigator for paranormal investigators to help provide the best ghost hunting equipment available for the best prices. We have taken the time to test out much of our equipment and offer only what we consider the best equipment for ghost hunting. The 'Our Picks' section features a handful of ghost hunting equipment we use on every investigation.

We offer a wide selection of ghost hunting equipment from EMF meters, digital voice recorders (for EVP), thermometers, thermal cameras, DVR video systems with night vision, equipment cases, digital cameras and video cameras to paranormal magazines, books, DVDs, ghost hunter apparel and more.