Return to Spirit Box SB7
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing results-even to my skeptic husband December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne McKinney from Pioneer, TN United States  
I live in an area surrounded by mountains where I don't pick-up but one or two static radio stations, I wasn't sure how it would work here, let me tell you I am so pleased with what I have been receiving! I have a lot of relatives and friends who have passed at a young age and they have been coming through using their names and always saying my name to validate. They give me messages to pass onto a loved one who is struggling with their death and it helps them tremendously. My husband can't even deny what I have been receiving and he is my biggest skeptic. I noticed the more I use the device the stronger these spirits are at coming through. A huge thank you to who ever developed this device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice piece of equip. for the $$ August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Taylor Laurent from Algoma, WI United States  
I highly recommend this box for the beginner-to-intermediate investigator. It's very easy to use and I've had numerous experiences with it already after owning it for a only month and a half. The only negative is it's great ability to pick up radio stations VERY easily, which in turn can potentially cause you to make false positives. I suggest spending the extra $15.90 on the Faraday Cage Pouch. Personally, It's yielding some terrific results. I give it a 9.3/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spirit Box SB7 June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Overcash from Reidsville, GA United States  
This is an awesome piece of equipment - even though its my first one i have to say it is everything i thought it would be .. I look forward to be being a long time Ghost Stop shopper ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked the first time March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Geoffrey Anderson from KS United States  
My first session I started hearing names and answers to my questions within 2 min. I don't know if being born kind of sensitive helped but this things works. Even though on FM it can sweep 100ms, 150 to 200ms is easier for them. Slower and you start getting bleed over from channels. My second session I was hearing some voices clear as day, even one laughed; so I know one of them enjoyed the conversation. I asked if they could hear our thoughts and they said yes. So if you have a critical mind, you may not get the reaction you want. So keep calm and non judgmental, literately!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
I just recieve this product as a international order to the last country at the south pole...Thank you very much GhostStop. This product its simply amazing. I'm just starting to do investigations. First I was recording directly voices and with this device as soon i opened and powered on...i start to receive voices, hellos...and even a thank you for buying this device..really recommended if you are like me starting on this.

Merry xmas to all and happy hunting.
PS: thanks for the FREE flashlight I'm adding it on my night investigations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
psb7 December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Harold Murphy from Wasilla, AK United States  
i purchased 2 of these and i found that removing the antena produces a much clearer session, a whole lot less un-wanted noise while sweeping Fm band and still good white moise level.thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Version December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Gribble House Paranormal Experience from Savannah, GA United States  
I have purchased 5 of these.  The first 3 have amplified AM/FM.  The last 2 have only amplified FM.  
I have had remarkable success with the later version on AM in reverse at 250 sweep rate.  I connect to the Altec Lansing Speaker.  Because these newer units do not amplify AM we do not get any white noise feedback.  When a spirit decides to chat we get just the spirit coming through.  Amazing!  This has become a gamechanger for our operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  29 of 30 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Spirit Box B-PSB7 November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jerry Paronto from Dudley, MA United States  
Has brought my quality and quantity of EVP's during investigations to a whole new level.I find the maximum sweep setting,in reverse mode yields the best results.Would also suggest NOT extending the external antena as you can tend to pick up bits of radio noise(not the desired white noise).Just an observation but it seems spirits are drawn to this device.I actually got an EVP of two spirits communicating with one another about the device and in an attempt to turn it off knocked over my min-camcorder which was right next to the SpiritBox.I would like to give the B-PSB7 4.5 stars,not 5 due to it does tend to pick up bits of radio voices at lower sweep rates.That certainly doesnt detract from the fact that this is one heck of a device and I wouldnt do an investigation without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unconventional use, AWESOME response November 7, 2012
Reviewer: jonathan thibodeaux from seattle, WA United States  
So on a recent investigation with my paranormal group, we wanted to try a new method. During my first investigation we used 1 spirit box and received a response of "HEY". Well, we went back and did another investigation and this time we did a DUAL spirit box session. Practically ON COMMAND, we got a direct response to our question asked. If you want to listen to it here is the file on soundcloud.

http://soundcloud.com/jondeaux79/spirit-box-evp-19-ec-ver-2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I think it's worth it November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Mat from Riverside, CA United States  
I don't reallly care what everyone says, this thing has produced more evidence to me than anything else I have. I have a bunch of videos on youtube of relevant, clear, conversations with the spirits in my home. I love this thing and, to me, it makes the paranormal that much more interesting to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

GhostStop.com was formed by a paranormal investigator for paranormal investigators to help provide the best ghost hunting equipment available for the best prices. We have taken the time to test out much of our equipment and offer only what we consider the best equipment for ghost hunting. The 'Our Picks' section features a handful of ghost hunting equipment we use on every investigation.

We offer a wide selection of ghost hunting equipment from EMF meters, digital voice recorders (for EVP), thermometers, thermal cameras, DVR video systems with night vision, equipment cases, digital cameras and video cameras to paranormal magazines, books, DVDs, ghost hunter apparel and more.