Return to Spirit Box SB7
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PSB7 November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Roor from Schenectady, NY United States  
I purchased this item about a year and a half ago for ghost hunting. It has become one of the most important tools I own when it comes to spirit hunting. It seems to make it easier for them to use to communicate. I have had a lot of activity with this. I highly recommend this product for anyone looking to seriously research the paranormal

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST EVP communication device! November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Rudy Ulloa from Houston, TX United States  
I bought a P-SB7 a few months ago, and I must say I have become a faithful listener to the spirits through electronic devices. I use digital recorders, and now the P-SB7. I bought a Faraday pouch because I live in a major city, so I wanted to silence the radio stations. However, after a while I decided to NOT use it because if the vocal transmissions are being used in order to communicate with us, then why would I want to filter out their only way of talking with us? I would be hindering the means in which they speak! Some others may feel different, but it is something to consider! You WILL know what is radio and what is spirit. Buy the P-SB7 today and see for yourself. This is serious stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Unit November 2, 2014
Reviewer: David Williams from Neenah, WI United States  
I use this with an external speaker system and plug in a digital recorder for recording.  Great for analyzation and hearing in real time.  Great unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but a couple questions July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Brian from Midland, MI United States  
I found this to be great, but does anyone have any advice on to get to less of the music radio stations to come in? It can make it difficult to depict which is which

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnificent!! June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Pemberton from Highland, MI United States  
First id like to add this is my favorite site to purchase equipment because of the unique and large selection of items and very reasonable prices......Second, This is one of my favorite tools to use on an investigation now. Worth every penny. I would suggest buying a speaker to attach so you can hear even the faintest responses. I am amazed at the intelligent responses we have been getting in our investigations Every single time we use it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time use, great results! May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brandon Gullen from Hemet, CA United States  
Just got this unit in the mail today while I was at work. My wife and I tried our first session around midnight. We began with the opening request for protection that is conveniently provided with the instructions. We got answers to various questions ranging from names and how long each spirit has been here to specific questions like our names, our children's names, and even what kind of plant we were growing in the room. At one point, I even asked if any of the spirits present met my mother, and I told them her name, if they could tell her she is missed and loved, and to our surprise, clearly as day we were greeted with the response "Of course". Thanks a lot for this device, it is incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing results-even to my skeptic husband December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne McKinney from Pioneer, TN United States  
I live in an area surrounded by mountains where I don't pick-up but one or two static radio stations, I wasn't sure how it would work here, let me tell you I am so pleased with what I have been receiving! I have a lot of relatives and friends who have passed at a young age and they have been coming through using their names and always saying my name to validate. They give me messages to pass onto a loved one who is struggling with their death and it helps them tremendously. My husband can't even deny what I have been receiving and he is my biggest skeptic. I noticed the more I use the device the stronger these spirits are at coming through. A huge thank you to who ever developed this device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice piece of equip. for the $$ August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Taylor Laurent from Algoma, WI United States  
I highly recommend this box for the beginner-to-intermediate investigator. It's very easy to use and I've had numerous experiences with it already after owning it for a only month and a half. The only negative is it's great ability to pick up radio stations VERY easily, which in turn can potentially cause you to make false positives. I suggest spending the extra $15.90 on the Faraday Cage Pouch. Personally, It's yielding some terrific results. I give it a 9.3/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spirit Box SB7 June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Overcash from Reidsville, GA United States  
This is an awesome piece of equipment - even though its my first one i have to say it is everything i thought it would be .. I look forward to be being a long time Ghost Stop shopper ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked the first time March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Geoffrey Anderson from KS United States  
My first session I started hearing names and answers to my questions within 2 min. I don't know if being born kind of sensitive helped but this things works. Even though on FM it can sweep 100ms, 150 to 200ms is easier for them. Slower and you start getting bleed over from channels. My second session I was hearing some voices clear as day, even one laughed; so I know one of them enjoyed the conversation. I asked if they could hear our thoughts and they said yes. So if you have a critical mind, you may not get the reaction you want. So keep calm and non judgmental, literately!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

GhostStop.com was formed by a paranormal investigator for paranormal investigators to help provide the best ghost hunting equipment available for the best prices. We have taken the time to test out much of our equipment and offer only what we consider the best equipment for ghost hunting. The 'Our Picks' section features a handful of ghost hunting equipment we use on every investigation.

We offer a wide selection of ghost hunting equipment from EMF meters, digital voice recorders (for EVP), thermometers, thermal cameras, DVR video systems with night vision, equipment cases, digital cameras and video cameras to paranormal magazines, books, DVDs, ghost hunter apparel and more.