Return to Spirit Box SB7
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB7 Spirit Box February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Ryan from Monroe, WI United States  
I wasn't sure about spending more money on the top of the line spirit box. The people at Ghost Stop spent time chatting with me on the phone and were so helpful! I ended up buying the SB7 to be sure I wanted to use one (there really was no question though!) and I am not very technologically savvy. This let me start with a very easy to operate/adjust piece of equipment that I highly recommend! It's been a very successful tool in my box. Thank you Ghost Stop!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daniel of Bessemer Hill Side Paranormal December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Greer from BESSEMER, AL United States  
I own a P-SB7 the old one.. I do like the way this one is modified too tone down the loudness nice and clear for me I've already got a great response from it and i just got it So if you don't own one yet if your thinking of buying one its well worth the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scott - CR Paranormal Investigations, Iowa December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Scott - CR Paranormal Investigations, Iowa from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
The SB7 spirit box is absolutely legit as a paranormal communication tool.  I've received countless great responses in personal and investigation sessions.  I've had good success either with or without the Faraday pouch.  Often they speak clearly in the background white noise!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad it now comes with a speaker November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anastasia from Birmingham, AL United States  
I purchased this ghost box when it was newly for sale, and a speaker was highly recommended, though not for sale here. I'm very pleased to see such a fine product now has the vital speaker product included. I do wish this particular speaker pictured would be made available on this site. (Yes, I still need one.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Justin Jankowski from milwaukee, WI United States  
At first like many I was skeptical, but after a few uses I started to get direct responses to all the questions that i was asking the spirit box. I was given names and answers as if the spirit was in my room, its fantastic! I would definitely recommend this to those that want to dabble onto the other side. Its a great beginner device too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
PSB7 November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Roor from Schenectady, NY United States  
I purchased this item about a year and a half ago for ghost hunting. It has become one of the most important tools I own when it comes to spirit hunting. It seems to make it easier for them to use to communicate. I have had a lot of activity with this. I highly recommend this product for anyone looking to seriously research the paranormal

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST EVP communication device! November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Rudy Ulloa from Houston, TX United States  
I bought a P-SB7 a few months ago, and I must say I have become a faithful listener to the spirits through electronic devices. I use digital recorders, and now the P-SB7. I bought a Faraday pouch because I live in a major city, so I wanted to silence the radio stations. However, after a while I decided to NOT use it because if the vocal transmissions are being used in order to communicate with us, then why would I want to filter out their only way of talking with us? I would be hindering the means in which they speak! Some others may feel different, but it is something to consider! You WILL know what is radio and what is spirit. Buy the P-SB7 today and see for yourself. This is serious stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Unit November 2, 2014
Reviewer: David Williams from Neenah, WI United States  
I use this with an external speaker system and plug in a digital recorder for recording.  Great for analyzation and hearing in real time.  Great unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but a couple questions July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Brian from Midland, MI United States  
I found this to be great, but does anyone have any advice on to get to less of the music radio stations to come in? It can make it difficult to depict which is which

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnificent!! June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Pemberton from Highland, MI United States  
First id like to add this is my favorite site to purchase equipment because of the unique and large selection of items and very reasonable prices......Second, This is one of my favorite tools to use on an investigation now. Worth every penny. I would suggest buying a speaker to attach so you can hear even the faintest responses. I am amazed at the intelligent responses we have been getting in our investigations Every single time we use it...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

GhostStop.com was formed by a paranormal investigator for paranormal investigators to help provide the best ghost hunting equipment available for the best prices. We have taken the time to test out much of our equipment and offer only what we consider the best equipment for ghost hunting. The 'Our Picks' section features a handful of ghost hunting equipment we use on every investigation.

We offer a wide selection of ghost hunting equipment from EMF meters, digital voice recorders (for EVP), thermometers, thermal cameras, DVR video systems with night vision, equipment cases, digital cameras and video cameras to paranormal magazines, books, DVDs, ghost hunter apparel and more.