Return to BooBuddy Interactive Bear
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device June 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Karle from Altoona, PA  
Love the upgraded features of this trigger object

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great trigger object! June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Trevor Smith from California  
I used this in several cases including child spirits, and have yet to be let down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good equipment June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mirjana Medak from Ski, Norge Norway  
Love the boobuddy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BooBuddy is great! June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Shane from Maryland  
BooBuddy has been with our group for a short while.  We love the bear, as we can leave it in a room by itself and it will ask questions, tells the temp, and notice if something touches it.  This is perfect, as our group is small and allows us to cover more ground.  It is the perfect tool it there are spirits of child present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars for BooBuddy June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dana from Texas  
Great responses. Was talking about music during an investigation and BooBuddy replied with the statement of : I Like Music.  Mel-Meter temperature was increasing when BooBuddy said it was getting warm in here. Great investigating tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BooBuddy June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tonje from Norway  
This bear is just too cute! I haven't been able to use him for that many investigations yet, but I'm sure he will be a great company to bring along in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this bear!!! June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kasey Bartholomew from Muskegon, Michigan  
I’m so glad I ordered this bear. I’ve used him a couple of times and have been pleased with the results. His interactive tools are very sensitive. He is definitely not a toy. I have already recommended this bear to others on FB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boo Boo Buddy is fantastic June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Endean from Sydney Australia  
I can't say enough about the Boo Boo Buddy. My little furry friend was enormous help at a recent ghost investigation of a house haunted by a little boy.  Boo Boo and he got along famously!!  he really helped to bring our little boy in spirit out and about!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BooBuddy goes Hunting June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Svensson from Sweden  
This investigator is a new addition to our team. He is pale, tough and fearless...! And I love him! Let's go Ghost Hunting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bears May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Vic Linsten from New Holland, Ohio  
We have two different bears and they are awesome. We have had first time hunter carry them and they get scared when the bears talk. Love these

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items