Return to Phasm Light
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Possibly the Only Ghost Hunting Light You'll Need April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Miller from San Juan Bautista, CA United States  
I was very excited to receive this light and was not disappointed! The quality of the build is excellent and the size is perfect. What I found out when using IR and Full spectrum combined with one of the lights ( example: Red) allows the user to be able to see where they are going and not be in total darkness relying on the cameras view finder. I love this light and will definitely buy a few more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best light by far! March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Jeremy Wilson from Coastal Georgia  

I was excited to try this light out. IR performance is amazing and is the best I have seen thus far. Other lighting features such as adjustable color and intensity are top notch. I highly recommend the Phasm light.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PHASM Light March 28, 2021
Reviewer: David Chadwell Sr from Erie PA  
We received our lights a couple of days ago. Tonight I tested one light in our house with my SONY AX100. So far this light is a powerhouse. I can't wait to try it in the field with our static cams in much larger rooms and see how well they work there also how well the battery holds up. I love it so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Concept March 25, 2021
Reviewer: GhostLand Society from Illinois  
Just received our three lights that we will be testing out this evening and will probably be buying more down the road if they work as expected.  Would like to see stronger magnets but these are a wonderful light and well over due

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great piece of gear, cant wait to fully field test March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Angel from West Coast  
Got this the other day and been wanting to try it out. Well I took it out of the box one night and sat in my backyard and I am happy with this little thing. The light selections itself make navigating a dark house a breeze. My significant other does photography and now she wants one because of the light color combo settings. I used the RED and Orange function to look for one of our cats that likes to hide in the bedroom at night. Once stuff opens up due to Covid, I am for sure taking this out to an investigation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking forward to putting this to the test! March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Steve O from Detroit(ish)  
Great light! The IR really works well! Can't comment on the UV as I don't have a full spectrum camera yet, but that addition of the colored lights will really be helpful! Tests I've run so far in full IR mode with the red lights active will be extremely helpful! Can gather video evidence with a little bit of extra light when needed that doesn't interfere with what's caught on video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't wait to get one of these into the field... March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Tim B from NJ  
Already plan on ordering a few more of these lights.  We use full spectrum cameras along side standard IR ones and this light is everything we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phasm light March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Kudlac from Lenexa, KS  
My Phasm light arrived today.  Looks great, and can't wait to try it out on my next investigation!

Was this review helpful to you?