Return to Dual IR & Full Spectrum Light
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full Spectrum Light. June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Caswell & Caswell Paranormal Investigations from Beloit, Wisconsin  
The full spectrum light we got from GhostStop is great.  It never fails to work and doesn't fade out through the investigation like our other fs light we got from another store.  GhostStops prices and shipping are reasonable and affordable.  We always get out orders fairly fast. Thanks GS for standing by your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device June 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Karle from Altoona, PA  
Love the light this little thing puts out. Very much worth getting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dan from Michigan  
I have used this on several investigations. I like the fact that it runs on a 9-volt. I had been using a rechargeable light that only ran for 30 to 45 min. The lights are really bright and great for lighting up a whole room. I'll be getting one or two more for my other cameras.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great April 15, 2017
Reviewer: jonathan thibodeaux from seattle, WA United States  
I have had the chance to use this on several events now. Once during a test run at a ghost tour place here in Seattle, followed by 2 investigations. The 4 IR LED's are bright in smaller rooms, but adds distance for larger rooms. This lights works well with the IR Wide Angle

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Light Out There February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel McAdams - Spirit Trackers Team from Denver, CO United States  
I will start off by saying that I am a professional videographer by trade so shooting good video is part of my nature as a paranormal investigator. I have used a plethora of IR lights, including PhatomLite IR Flood Pro, PhantomLite Flare among others. I recently purchased the CreepyHollow Full Spectrum light and I was blown away! The IR is more powerful than any of the other lights I've used. The full spectrum is amazing too! I really like the ability independently toggle between lighting modes, very convenient! Will be buying more! Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual IR/Fullspectrum lights December 6, 2016
Reviewer: karen birkholz from champlin, MN United States  
WOW!!! best lights I have ever used. Makes the video so much clearer than any of the other lights I have. So glad I bought 2... I May be back for more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect accessory February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan Rich from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
This light makes any night vision camera a 100 times better. I highly recommend purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full Spectrum & Infrared Dual Switching Light January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Tomac from Brampton, ON Canada  
I absolutely LOVE the full spectrum & Dual switch light, works fantastic, I highly recommend purchasing the full spectrum light.
Thank you ghost shop. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Paul T. from San Jose, CA United States  
I received one of these for an xmas present from my wife this year along with a full spectrum camera(bought elsewhere). These lights are awesome. I will admit the do feel a bit cheap being made out of a plastic box and having a plastic mount but the really do the job. 1 light will literally flood the room with IR light or full spec. This light works so well that I came back and bought a 2nd one to go on my dual shoe mount for my cam. Now I have twice the power!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual IR & full spectrum creepy hollow February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony from NJ United States  
I just purchased the dual IR & full Spectrum light.First off I wanna say I had a Sima IR light and there is no comparison the Creepy Hollow blew it away!!!!The battery life is amazing especially compared to the 1 to 2 hour you get with the sima.The 4 IR lights alone on the dual get better distance and a wider range.The full spectrum really impressed me and  it's great to have the option to switch on and off when needed.
Ps I am using the Bell+Howell Dual IR full spectrum camera...GREAT PRODUCTS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items