Return to Laser Grid Scope
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Laser Light April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Bill from New York  
Just received the laser. Looking forward to using it on my investigations. Love the tri-pod

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 laser light January 31, 2020
Reviewer: metro west paranormal investigators from Massachusetts  
just got this  in for us.... looks great... cant wait to use this on our investigations

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 laser light September 19, 2019
Reviewer: JEFFREY WEINGART from ohio  
I received this as a Christmas gift a few years back. Good battery life and puts out a huge pattern. I have used it on ghost hunts, but my best results were achieved during a night time bigfoot investigation at an active location. Shined the pattern into the woods and created different patterns for about 5 minutes...I turned it off and immediately was astounded to hear a huge, nearby tree knock, that I like to think was Bigfoot applause for a beautiful laser light show. The on off switch is now getting touchy so I will be ordering another soon, and I'd recommend the clamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb! August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry F. from Indiana  
My son ordered this for me as a surprise gift, and am truly impressed with the brightness and how easy it is to use! Cannot wait to use this on my next ghost hunt! Thanks, GhostStop and my awesome son for a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good light April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel Poirier from St. Louis, MO  
Good light, many options. Looking forward to using this on my next investigation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Batteries October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Wilson from Illinois  
Received my light and tripod yesterday...very impressed with the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great laser grid! June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Derrek Kingery from Lansing, MI  
I’ve tried a few other products similar to this one. I’ve had issues with those not working. However this laser grid works great, puts out a lot of light for being smaller than others I’ve tried. I also got the clamp with it and recommend getting that as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smaller than I imagined but no big deal June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Christina Haynes from Houston, TX United States  
It is a hand held light works better with a tripod so you don’t have to continually hold the button. But I love the light I think it’s awesome. It works as expected and has several different light patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Laser grid pen June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Caswell & Caswell Paranormal Investigations from Beloit, Wisconsin  
We got our first laser grid pen from GhostStop and prefer this one to others from other stores. We have three laser pens and our GS laser is the only one that has not come apart during use.  For the low price we paid here we actually expected it to be a cheap and flimsy unit but it has in fact held up better than our other more expensive lasers.
 Buy your laser pens from GhostStop, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great device June 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Karle from Altoona, PA  
Love that you can set the spacing on the laser dots and it covers a great deal of area.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items