Return to SBox Ghost Box + Recorder
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 S-box October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Rich F. from Broken Arrow, Ok  
This is the first public review I have ever written. This product is great!  Easy to use. Caught some awesome evidence. A must have for anyone at any level of experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SBox and customer service August 23, 2019
Reviewer: RANDALL BEARD from PICKFORD, MICHIGAN USA  
The SBox works for me and I am very pleased.  I plug it into the computer and I can review the sessions very nicely.  What I really find impressive is the customer service.  I have contacted GHOSTSTOP with some questions at times, and someone will respond very quickly and will give you straight answers.  This, to me,  is a valuable asset as part of the purchase.  If I could rate six stars, I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from OH United States  
Took this to Waverly Hills Sanitorium and it worked like a charm!  I am definitely glad I purchased this ghost box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome customer service! August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy from Colorado  
Just got into ghost hunting an decided to buy from Ghost Stop. Recieved my box last night and am already getting ready for first hunt. These guys are awesome! Prompt and professional. I messed up on my shipping info and emailed them and they were right on it! Also purchased a K2 meter also. Will be buying again soon! Highly recommend you use these guys for your equipment needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Cecilia Mallett from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
I am always searching for the best equipment to do my paranormal investigations with.  my first experience for using this was in my own home. Our use the recorder part on one of my spirit dolls and got amazing results. It is a must-have item now for me. Thank you thank you thank you !!!
First City Paranormal

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sbox June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Tittle from Wellsville, OH United States  
So I took my son to Trans Atlantic Lunatic Asylum for his birthday. We had so many spirits trying to communicate with us at times it was hard to keep up. I definitely recommend this product. Thanks Ghost Stop for making my sons 14th birthday amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SBox April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel Poirier from St. Louis, MO  
Very easy to use, we were able to start it right out of the box. Smaller than I expected, but in a good way. This is like having three devices in one. Going out with another paranormal team this weekend, and since this is the newest ghost box on the market, I am sure I will be the belle of the paranormal ball, lol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have! April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mike and Toni Boarman from Pennsylvania  
This is a must have for any investigator! It's well made and you definitely do not need an external speaker for this one! Multi-speed sweep is great to have. The built-in flashlight is nice and bright. I like being able to record our sessions when we want to (we keep a card in ours). If you're looking to purchase, this is definitely the one you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice poiece of kit April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Graham from Lytham, England  
Excellent, well made scanner/recorder with great additional features. Overall very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Randy from Clifton Springs NY  
This came early and well packaged. I was surprised at the build quality. It is solid and well built. The speaker is crystal clear and being able to use it as the speaker for some of my other equipment is a huge plus. I can pull sd cards from my recorders and use the sbox to clearly hear and evp's. Only thing I wish they had done was make the flashlight red so not to affect the night vision on my cameras. other than that great piece of equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items