Return to SBox Ghost Box + Recorder
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this thing! July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Nicky Harris from Pennsburg, PA United States  
I love this thing it’s so much easier to use than my old one it’s loud so I don’t even need my speaker, my other one if I didn’t have my speaker you couldn’t hear it and I always had to lug around a long ass aux cord with it cause that’s all we had this is so much easier an more convenient. It even speaks! An says the mode you’re using lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works exactly as intended June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Ed from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I recently decided to try a spirit box, as I finally got around to moving up with technology, and thought "why not".

Personally, I find the FM band radio to be a bit TOO strong in that respect, as I can pick up sounds of broadcasts that could be interpreted as false positives... but, it does what it's intended to do.

I like the AM band scan a bit better, as there's more white noise from that, and less opportunity for pareidolia to kick in by hearing a fast snippet of someone speaking.  But, amazingly, after taking some time, and patiently setting up a communication setting, I received a clear-as-day response to my asking of my name as "Edward" in my deceased mother's Australian accent.  Noting the general area that the AM scan was in, I went to a regular radio, and tried to find a working AM channel in that range, and nothing within 100 khz of the point where the communication occurred... so definitely an exciting response!  That alone is worth the price of the product to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and worth the money June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Dianne from Fayetteville NC  
I ordered mine on a Thursday morning and got it the Monday right after so first of all, they have great shipping. The packaging was very well done too so there was no damage. The product itself is very sleek and nice looking. Its very loud but has adjustable volume so that's nice. The flashlight is bright and I like that we can record and transfer anything that we catch. Also, it makes a great radio!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great scanner April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Sheldon from Pulaski va.  
Have had the S BOX for over a year now and it still works great. It is the ultimate in convenience. Just slide it in your pocket and go. It is the most used tool of my equipment because of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Ghostbox January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra from Netherlands  
It's very small so easy to take with you on investigations. Has a build in recorder which only records the box and leaves out other noises which is great so you can hear any words coming through much better.You can also use it to record evp's! And the static isn't as loud as some other boxes!
Turned it on and already got great responses.
I own several ghostboxes but this is definitely my favorite, it has everything you need.
Great job Ghoststop!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 S-box October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Rich F. from Broken Arrow, Ok  
This is the first public review I have ever written. This product is great!  Easy to use. Caught some awesome evidence. A must have for anyone at any level of experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SBox and customer service August 23, 2019
Reviewer: RANDALL BEARD from PICKFORD, MICHIGAN USA  
The SBox works for me and I am very pleased.  I plug it into the computer and I can review the sessions very nicely.  What I really find impressive is the customer service.  I have contacted GHOSTSTOP with some questions at times, and someone will respond very quickly and will give you straight answers.  This, to me,  is a valuable asset as part of the purchase.  If I could rate six stars, I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from OH United States  
Took this to Waverly Hills Sanitorium and it worked like a charm!  I am definitely glad I purchased this ghost box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome customer service! August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy from Colorado  
Just got into ghost hunting an decided to buy from Ghost Stop. Recieved my box last night and am already getting ready for first hunt. These guys are awesome! Prompt and professional. I messed up on my shipping info and emailed them and they were right on it! Also purchased a K2 meter also. Will be buying again soon! Highly recommend you use these guys for your equipment needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Cecilia Mallett from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
I am always searching for the best equipment to do my paranormal investigations with.  my first experience for using this was in my own home. Our use the recorder part on one of my spirit dolls and got amazing results. It is a must-have item now for me. Thank you thank you thank you !!!
First City Paranormal

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items