Return to SBox Ghost Box + Recorder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best one yet! March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Rambo from Dixon, KY United States  
This is wonderful product! It arrived undamaged and within 2 days after confirming my order with the staff. The product is a little bigger than the SB-7 spirit-box and has wonderful features that other models do not offer. The speaker is loud and clear and make the auditory responses understandable. The white noise doesnt over ride which is a great thing as well. Even the Class C responses can be heard clearly. I liked the built in recorder and flashlight and bluetooth feature as these will come in handy in the future and cuts down on equipment carried. MY clients really enjoy the SB sessions and I cant wait to let them sit in on the sessions with this product! My investigators will enjoy it as well! Thanks Ghoststop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sbox, The BEST SPIRIT BOX ON THE MARKET March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dana Fitts from Lithonia, Ga.  
I absolutely LOVE my Sbox! Besides it being my favorite colors, The sound is AWESOME! I was not even on it for a minute, when I got a FULL SENTENCE,  A man's voice said " Won't you help me"...I am so excited about this product, I was always changing batteries in my other spirit box, and voice recorder. Now with my Sbox, I don't have to worry about buying and changing batteries! Thank you GHOSTSTOP for the MOST EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND FAST DELIVERY! Also I love my keychain and flashlight pen, I love them all so much! I totally recommend the Sbox and GHOSTSTOP for the best products and Customer Service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome right out of the box March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Phillips from Pennsylvania  
Just received our newest piece today. Out of the box my first impression was on the size. Smaller than expected but relieved. A lot of equipment is heavy and bulky but this is just a little bigger than the SB-7. I love evrything about it and upon going through the controls our co-founder Suzanne asked where you turn it on and off we actually got a response through it "it's on the top"!!! We conduct many public investigations throughout the year and introducing new pieces of equipment is a must to keep everyone engaged. I will definitely be getting another one very soon and will be sending everyone here so they can possibly get their own equipment for our events. Thank you GhostStop!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SBox ghost scanner March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Virgimia Quinn from Charleston Sc  
This scanner has a lot of features and is worth the money spent! Super excited to have it for my ghost hunting adventures!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SBOX March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jess from Buffalo ny  
This box is amazing I asked multiple questions and every answer I got back was extremely clear! It's well worth the money!! Plus there's so many options you have on it and now I wont have to carry so much in my hands while I'm ghost hunting..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Most Versatile Ghost Hunting Tool on the Marke February 25, 2019
Reviewer: KB Paranormal  
Combine an SB-7 Spirit Box with a digital recorder, and cut the cost by more than half, and you get the all new SBox. It's a two-in-one ghost hunter's dream, and the best single piece of equipment you can buy if you don't want to break the bank. It records and plays clear audio recordings, with a loud speaker, live playback, and all while being small enough to fit right in your pocket! The SBox has proven to us to be the the best possible piece of equipment you can get for its price. It's the same price we paid for the SB-7 when we first bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So many options on something no bigger than a cell February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholi  
Amazing product! Much smaller than I imagined it would be, considering everything that it can do and has. Not much bigger than a cell phone with a case. In some instances, maybe the same or smaller. This ISN'T YOUR TYPICAL am/fm sweep scanner/ghost box! Its much more than that. MANY different options, as well as saving right to a SD card for easy playblack later. Can also listen plugging in a headset/earbuds OR has an extremely loud adjustable volume control. Can sweep in reverse and in different speeds. Very long telescopic antenna for picking up stations for sweeping, or use to jam out to your favorite radio station. Also, a very awesome feature is LED flashlight at bottom of device. Can use it to navigate through a dark house, or set down device and use flashlight so you're not in complete darkness while sweeping channels (Or having to bring and use another external flashlight). Too many options to mention all of them. If I could give this device 6 stars, I honestly would. For everything that it does, options, and price point, it's worth much more than its selling for. Was bought as a gift and as soon as I saw the small, sleek packaging, I already knew at that point I had made the right choice. You should do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a must for ghost hunters! February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lorak  
Very small and volume is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great box February 7, 2019
Reviewer: David Brunetti from Latham, NY United States  
This is a great box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little box February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Louis from El Cajon, CA United States  
Great little box everything working great. Well made too. Found out you can use it as radio too. Need a future update so you can record your questions and the radio so you can hear your questions and the ghost. 👻

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items