Return to SBox Ghost Box + Recorder
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SBox April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel Poirier from St. Louis, MO  
Very easy to use, we were able to start it right out of the box. Smaller than I expected, but in a good way. This is like having three devices in one. Going out with another paranormal team this weekend, and since this is the newest ghost box on the market, I am sure I will be the belle of the paranormal ball, lol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have! April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mike and Toni Boarman from Pennsylvania  
This is a must have for any investigator! It's well made and you definitely do not need an external speaker for this one! Multi-speed sweep is great to have. The built-in flashlight is nice and bright. I like being able to record our sessions when we want to (we keep a card in ours). If you're looking to purchase, this is definitely the one you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice poiece of kit April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Graham from Lytham, England  
Excellent, well made scanner/recorder with great additional features. Overall very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Randy from Clifton Springs NY  
This came early and well packaged. I was surprised at the build quality. It is solid and well built. The speaker is crystal clear and being able to use it as the speaker for some of my other equipment is a huge plus. I can pull sd cards from my recorders and use the sbox to clearly hear and evp's. Only thing I wish they had done was make the flashlight red so not to affect the night vision on my cameras. other than that great piece of equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best one yet! March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Rambo from Dixon, KY United States  
This is wonderful product! It arrived undamaged and within 2 days after confirming my order with the staff. The product is a little bigger than the SB-7 spirit-box and has wonderful features that other models do not offer. The speaker is loud and clear and make the auditory responses understandable. The white noise doesnt over ride which is a great thing as well. Even the Class C responses can be heard clearly. I liked the built in recorder and flashlight and bluetooth feature as these will come in handy in the future and cuts down on equipment carried. MY clients really enjoy the SB sessions and I cant wait to let them sit in on the sessions with this product! My investigators will enjoy it as well! Thanks Ghoststop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sbox, The BEST SPIRIT BOX ON THE MARKET March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dana Fitts from Lithonia, Ga.  
I absolutely LOVE my Sbox! Besides it being my favorite colors, The sound is AWESOME! I was not even on it for a minute, when I got a FULL SENTENCE,  A man's voice said " Won't you help me"...I am so excited about this product, I was always changing batteries in my other spirit box, and voice recorder. Now with my Sbox, I don't have to worry about buying and changing batteries! Thank you GHOSTSTOP for the MOST EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND FAST DELIVERY! Also I love my keychain and flashlight pen, I love them all so much! I totally recommend the Sbox and GHOSTSTOP for the best products and Customer Service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome right out of the box March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Phillips from Pennsylvania  
Just received our newest piece today. Out of the box my first impression was on the size. Smaller than expected but relieved. A lot of equipment is heavy and bulky but this is just a little bigger than the SB-7. I love evrything about it and upon going through the controls our co-founder Suzanne asked where you turn it on and off we actually got a response through it "it's on the top"!!! We conduct many public investigations throughout the year and introducing new pieces of equipment is a must to keep everyone engaged. I will definitely be getting another one very soon and will be sending everyone here so they can possibly get their own equipment for our events. Thank you GhostStop!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SBox ghost scanner March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Virgimia Quinn from Charleston Sc  
This scanner has a lot of features and is worth the money spent! Super excited to have it for my ghost hunting adventures!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SBOX March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jess from Buffalo ny  
This box is amazing I asked multiple questions and every answer I got back was extremely clear! It's well worth the money!! Plus there's so many options you have on it and now I wont have to carry so much in my hands while I'm ghost hunting..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Most Versatile Ghost Hunting Tool on the Marke February 25, 2019
Reviewer: KB Paranormal  
Combine an SB-7 Spirit Box with a digital recorder, and cut the cost by more than half, and you get the all new SBox. It's a two-in-one ghost hunter's dream, and the best single piece of equipment you can buy if you don't want to break the bank. It records and plays clear audio recordings, with a loud speaker, live playback, and all while being small enough to fit right in your pocket! The SBox has proven to us to be the the best possible piece of equipment you can get for its price. It's the same price we paid for the SB-7 when we first bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items