Return to Spirit Box SB7
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
SB7 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Heather from Denver, CO  
My team loves the SB7! Its so small and convenient to just throw in a pocket and have with us for random sessions, or structured investigations.  We like to use the added speaker to hear it better, but it's amazing either way!  Definitely recommend this for both solo investigators and teams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for two weeks December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Tommy bowers from Pampa, TX United States  
This device does everything that it is supposed to do and does it well.  I particularly like being able to change the sweep rate.

However, two of my friends have the box as well and the box itself is not made to last.  After two weeks, the backlight malfunctioned.  It later turned back on, but is blank.  That is, you cannot see your sweep rate settings, or the digital data on the blank screen.

My box has a fuzzy sound as it sweeps, hindering any voice that may come through.  I donated it to a friend who works on electronics.  No luck fixing.

I liked the box so much that I ordered two more.  Problems with the display again, and out of all of the ones that I've purchased, the volume is stuck on a certain level on two of them.  We cannot adjust it.  It's a brilliant device, but it's worthless if I can't use it.  Unfortunately, these appear to be the only ones on the market.  I'm going back to my Shack Hack.  It has held up for over a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First unit was DOA December 6, 2018
Reviewer: chuck from Anchorage, AK United States  
Ok, the first unit I received was non-functional right out of the box. It would not scan at all and would rarely even change a channel. However the Ball Game came in crystal clear. After emailing them a copy of my Ghost Stop receipt they immediately put a new unit in the mail, emailed me the tracking number and asked when I have time to please send the non working unit back. Most people would say when we get the non working item we will send out the new. They sent it out first. Very Happy with their customer service and the service from GhostStop. The new unit works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not As It Seems December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Knight from Denver, PA United States  
I have tried this device probably a dozen times, all it picks up is distant radio stations in AM or FM. On T.V. they never seem to have that problem....

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Psb7 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mario pedemonte from Belgium  
Loved it
Still love it
Will never stop loving it

Great equipment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device June 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Karle from Altoona, PA  
Love the results we get on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device! June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Chase Litton from mount vernon, IL United States  
Definitely worth the money! Love my spirit box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan from Council Bluffs, IA  
I have been able to pick up on so much communication with this! And I love the speaker that came with it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghost Box June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anita Mitchell from Noel,Mo  
What a wonderful high quality product! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghost Box June 21, 2018
Reviewer: William Siravo Sr from Upper Darby PA 10082  
Love it. Spirits love talking through it. One time I turned it off and when I reviewed my recording, I got a class A EVO saying "Put me back on the radio".


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items