Return to EVP Wrist Recorder 3
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy little EVP recorder June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Robbin from Brandon, FL  
I love this little recorder because it works great and it gives you more recording power without taking up space in your hands.  The recording quality is really good and, once you get used to how it works, it's easy to manage.  I love the real time listening, and this feature has helped me to pinpoint EVPs on my other recorders as well.  I recommend this piece of equipment!
Robbin
MidFlorida Paranormal

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVP Wrist Recorder June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Kurland from Omaha, NE United States  
This watch is a paranormal researchers dream come true, the audio picks up EVPs very clearly and for it being attatched to your wrist makes it vital for getting stuff on the move without dropping other just as important equipment.  I have the entire team wearing one and we use the hand held recorders as static recorders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shop Here June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Randy Wightman from New York  
Finally an honest seller. I purchased the wrist recorder after a lot of research and reviews. I am very happy with my purchase and this company. Trust me, they wont become a ghost after your purchase. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great recorder June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Scott from North Mankato, MN United States  
Great recorder picked up even the faintest did noises and there’s no interference from wearing it on your wrist . Soon everyone will be wearing these instead of carrying a DVR around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GhostStop June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Stan riedhart from Huntington Indiana  
I like GhostStop they have  good quality  stuff at a reasonable price would love to get more equipment from them to use on my investigations and then i can spread the word where I purchased my equipment so check it out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EMF Wrist Recorder June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Elrick from Boise, Idaho  
I love this site!  Great products and wonderful support from the site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great recorder June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dan from Michigan  
Very easy to use and the recordings are very clear. It even picked up an EVP that another recorder nearby didn't. The battery lasts all night and then some. Plus downloading via USB is a great feature as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVP Wrist Recorder June 7, 2018
Reviewer: LORI SHEPARD from Toledo, OH United States  
Best  equipment purchased for investigations . This was one of the very first pieces I ever purchased and it was well worth the money . Easy to use , replay all evidence and easy to set up. Great tool for newbies to experienced investigators . Awesome equipment and company to order from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist recorder May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Kosmach from Brewster, MA United States  
I love my recorder!  It's so easy to use. It proved to be very sensitive in picking up voices that my other recorders did I not. I will be purchasing more for my team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprising quality sound May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen from Arizona  
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality in such a small recorder. I thought maybe having it on my wrist would cause some problems but once I tried it I realized it's the best way to go for investigations. The clarity is surprisingly... well... CLEAR. And my hands are free while recording the entire investigation without worry of missing something. What a great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items