Return to EVP Wrist Recorder 3
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVP Wrist Recorder June 7, 2018
Reviewer: LORI SHEPARD from Toledo, OH United States  
Best  equipment purchased for investigations . This was one of the very first pieces I ever purchased and it was well worth the money . Easy to use , replay all evidence and easy to set up. Great tool for newbies to experienced investigators . Awesome equipment and company to order from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist recorder May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Kosmach from Brewster, MA United States  
I love my recorder!  It's so easy to use. It proved to be very sensitive in picking up voices that my other recorders did I not. I will be purchasing more for my team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprising quality sound May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen from Arizona  
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality in such a small recorder. I thought maybe having it on my wrist would cause some problems but once I tried it I realized it's the best way to go for investigations. The clarity is surprisingly... well... CLEAR. And my hands are free while recording the entire investigation without worry of missing something. What a great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love mine. May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mid Florida Paranormal from FL  
I love mine. It's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from NM  
Used it on several investigations, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality EVPs May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Becky from Kansas  
I bought one last year and was able to record over 45 minutes worth of very high quality EVPs during a spirit box session at (location removed for privacy). I highly recommend owning one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Sensitive June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Kapusta from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This has already proved valuable for capturing EVP's that are around me as I move about.  The sensitivity is outstanding.  The only drawback is the same as with the previous model, that is, the display  for outdoors daytime use (in direct sunlight).  Luckily I have memorized the activation movements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's awesome. May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Kachadoorian from MI  
I just received mine 2 days ago and it's awesome! The playback feature is great and the speaker is very clear. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely amazing! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Weidner from OH  
Got my wrist recorder today.
Absolutely amazing! I love it. Quality of audio is better than others out there. So easy to use. I will be using it when we head to Asylum 49 in a few weeks.
Amazing, you guys. Just amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?