Return to EVP Wrist Recorder 3
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best e.v.p. recorder....super clear! November 14, 2018
Reviewer: joseph from Missouri  
I have used this recorder on several investigations now and every e.v.p. i've captured with it is crystal clear. The battery life is amazing and even with long sleeves on there is no rustling sounds. A must have for investigating with multiple equipment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jared from Indiana, US  
Mic quality is pretty good for the money. Great for people on a budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Remer from Boise, Idaho  
After recently purchasing this device, I would recommend it to all. I noticed how light weight it was. Light weight with heavy functionality. it is very user friendly. I was surprised at how easy it was to set up, and navigate through. The sound comes in crystal clear, and does not pick up any interference like pulse, or anything else. It also acts like a smart watch, easy for time stamping, and knowing the time at-a-glance when activity is happening. Excellent Product Ghost Stop. Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Recording Device September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Subelka from Oklahoma City, OK  
This watch is amazingly sensitive. I tested it with family and co-workers and it picked up every whisper. GhostStop Customer service, both chat and phone, is top notch. I was assisted immediately and all questions/assistance was given with clear instruction and the most friendly manner I have encountered in years. Products were exactly as listed and arrived earlier than expected.  I will buy all my equipment from GhostStop in the future. GREAT JOB GhostStop!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVP WATCH September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Tricia from Texas  
I purchased the EVP watch a couple weeks ago. I must admit, i was first a bit skeptical about the item, to my surprize
The sound  quality is so clear and no matter how i moved my arm.  i still received quality EVP recordings .
Hats off to you once again Ghost Stop.
You continue to put out amazing products.  You are my GO TO when i need equipment etc. Because i know i eill receive quality merchandise and customer service👍



Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy little EVP recorder June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Robbin from Brandon, FL  
I love this little recorder because it works great and it gives you more recording power without taking up space in your hands.  The recording quality is really good and, once you get used to how it works, it's easy to manage.  I love the real time listening, and this feature has helped me to pinpoint EVPs on my other recorders as well.  I recommend this piece of equipment!
Robbin
MidFlorida Paranormal

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVP Wrist Recorder June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Kurland from Omaha, NE United States  
This watch is a paranormal researchers dream come true, the audio picks up EVPs very clearly and for it being attatched to your wrist makes it vital for getting stuff on the move without dropping other just as important equipment.  I have the entire team wearing one and we use the hand held recorders as static recorders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shop Here June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Randy Wightman from New York  
Finally an honest seller. I purchased the wrist recorder after a lot of research and reviews. I am very happy with my purchase and this company. Trust me, they wont become a ghost after your purchase. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great recorder June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Scott from North Mankato, MN United States  
Great recorder picked up even the faintest did noises and there’s no interference from wearing it on your wrist . Soon everyone will be wearing these instead of carrying a DVR around

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
GhostStop June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Stan riedhart from Huntington Indiana  
I like GhostStop they have  good quality  stuff at a reasonable price would love to get more equipment from them to use on my investigations and then i can spread the word where I purchased my equipment so check it out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items