Return to Rook EMF Meter with Sound
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Rook December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ted Williams from Columbus, Ohio  
At first, when I bought this, I wasn't too sure about it but, during a trip to Buffalo, NY to investigate the Buffalo Naval Shipyard with team-United Paranormal Project, we had amazing results with this device. we were using a Ghost Meter, K2 Meter, Mel-Meter and the Rook and every time the Rook would spike, the K2 would spike also. we took the Ghost Meter and Mel-Meter away and separated the Rook and K2 keeping a considerable distance between the two and still had the same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghosthunting Rook Gear June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Stephens from Bay Minette, Al.  
This is hands down one of the best EMF devices on the market to date!!! My wife since using this refuses to use anything else. All future orders will be coming from this website. The service is fast, friendly, and 100% pure professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good match for me June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Kravit from Ft Lauderdale, FL United States  
First I like the compact design of this.  It takes up a lot less room in a go bag then other EMF gadgets out there. Second and most important is that it seems to work well even with other gear and even cell phones running.  Very rarely have i had it peg out and buzz so it tends to make me feel like i need to follow up when it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
More accurate then a K2 meter June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Eduardo Bowden from Buffalo, NY United States  
The Rook is awesome and using this device can really debunk the k2meter. It's more accurate than the k2 meter the more emf that's around the louder the sound is. Believe me every investigator should invest in this device you can't never go wrong with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Rook kicks a**!!!! June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Gene from Winchester, CA United States  
I love my Rook EMF meter.  I bought mine when they first came out and it had never let me down.  I highly recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device, sound could be a little louder. February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from Everett, WA  
This thing works great. I tested it on outlets. I just wish the sound was a but louder. It's a prefect size for the palm of your hand. I can't wait to get it in the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Rook! October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Becky Lee Blackburn from Hutchinson, KS United States  
I highly recommend taking the Rook along for paranormal investigations.  It works like a charm. I've taken it on several ghost hunts to test it out.  During the last ghost hunt I went on I couldn't believe how much activity it detected in the room I was staying in.  I'm a skeptic first, so I try to debunk activity before I rush to believe the activity is spirit related.  I actually recorded an evp of a spirit telling me to "look over here" while I was using the Rook.  The Rook is a must have for anyone!!  Thanks Ghost Stop!! - Location last used - Room 510, Eldridge Hotel, Lawrence, Kansas 10/14/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic tool October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Slaney (lead investigator of Gap paranormal) from Nuneaton, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
What fantastic addition to my paranormal kit, great for doing baselines, and I really like the sound, as it isn't too loud but it attracts your attention, I'll never use a k2 metre again. Definitely a must have tool for investigations

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
ROOK REVIEW January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Scott V from Phoenix , AZ United States  
Hello Scott here from Spirit Veil Southwest . I added the ROOK to our  paranormal toolbox and so far glad I did .
From the first time using it I was able to establish a yes OR no q&a session .It backed up voice /evp , and Temp drops as further evidence .I was going to get a K2 with light and sound yet this got better reviews and I see why .
It is light weight , easy to use and very easy to see and read .The noise draws your attention too .I suggest you do baseline readings with it prior to setting  up experiments .Make sure your in an  electrical / emf dead zone , then work the area with questions and see what you get .Other than my tri-field meter  the rook is a top pick for sure .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way to Go Ghoststop!!! July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Meckes from Orlando, FL United States  
This meter is finding EVERYTHING ! There's no hiding from it ! Very very sensitive and easy to hold .. Love the look of it also.. Can't wait to use it on our next Investigation in the next few days .. You kept Investigators in mind when you created the Rook.. Thanks again ! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items