Return to REM Pod with Temp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kenda Wallace from Colorado  
This Rem pod is absolutely amazing I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REM POD - EMT March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Wesley Wright from Clearwater, FL United States  
Absolutely love this tool, works great and looks awesome. Got activity in our house with the REM POD. My father and brother past away in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rem pod/ shop December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Haist from Littleton, Co.  
Ghost Stop is the best, and the products and service are always great! This is a item I have wanted to add to my "tool box" for awhile. I am not disappointed. You can feel and see the quality of this Rem-Pod as soon as you open the package!!! I can not wait to take it on my investigations! Thank you for your great service, and products Ghost Stop!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great device June 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Karle from Altoona, PA  
My company loves this device. We've had activity play music on it for us by playing with the lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent equipment / Rem Pod June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Schnell from Paducah, KY United States  
It should be included in you investigation resources for even the beginner hunter.  I really like the noise level of events especially if you are in a different room


Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rem Pod June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Pugh from Michigan  
I think the Rem Pod is awesome! I bought one for my son for Christmas and at the same Christmas he was buying me one for my gift.  At one investigation, we had both pods going off on different floors in different locations within the house.  Love it and GhostStop!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red pod June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Rogers from Eaton, OH United States  
I love me red pod, I actually put it around the house daily just to see what comes up, I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rempod May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cassidy from Canal Fulton  
We have had several videos of full conversations and responses with this rempod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REM pod with ATDD July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Thairen Finley from Tamaqua, PA United States  
Finally received my REM pod yesterday. It functions as it says it does. I'm liking the telescoping antenna for the em field. And the temp alert/alarm worked great. I haven't taken it to "the field" yet. And I can't wait to try it out. Thanks GhostStop! You guys rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 REM Pod with Temp. June 7, 2016
Reviewer: michael l smith from albertville, AL United States  
you just turn it on in front of your camera and leave the room watch it on the monitor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items