Return to REM Pod with Temp
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device June 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Karle from Altoona, PA  
My company loves this device. We've had activity play music on it for us by playing with the lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent equipment / Rem Pod June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Schnell from Paducah, KY United States  
It should be included in you investigation resources for even the beginner hunter.  I really like the noise level of events especially if you are in a different room


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rem Pod June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Pugh from Michigan  
I think the Rem Pod is awesome! I bought one for my son for Christmas and at the same Christmas he was buying me one for my gift.  At one investigation, we had both pods going off on different floors in different locations within the house.  Love it and GhostStop!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red pod June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Rogers from Eaton, OH United States  
I love me red pod, I actually put it around the house daily just to see what comes up, I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rempod May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cassidy from Canal Fulton  
We have had several videos of full conversations and responses with this rempod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
REM pod with ATDD July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Thairen Finley from Tamaqua, PA United States  
Finally received my REM pod yesterday. It functions as it says it does. I'm liking the telescoping antenna for the em field. And the temp alert/alarm worked great. I haven't taken it to "the field" yet. And I can't wait to try it out. Thanks GhostStop! You guys rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
REM Pod with Temp. June 7, 2016
Reviewer: michael l smith from albertville, AL United States  
you just turn it on in front of your camera and leave the room watch it on the monitor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  34 of 34 people found the following review helpful:
 
Press a button and you're golden November 23, 2012
Reviewer: Mat from Riverside, CA United States  
This thing is very effective in the field and all you have to do is press a little white button underneath the pod. It's bigger than it looks on tv, almost the diameter of a cd and half the height of a Mel meter. It is definitely worth getting in my opinion. It has increased my evidence substantially.

Was this review helpful to you?