Return to Full Spectrum POV Cam
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great cam, must have March 4, 2020
Reviewer: John H from Ardmore, PA United States  
Bought and used on an investigation 2 days ago. Great camera, awesome quality video, very easy to use. Battery lasted 2hrs 55 min at highest quality video recording setting. Haven't tried other functions (photos etc) yet. I will eventually have at least 3 or 4 of these cams to place strategically during investigations. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4K POV Full Spectrum Camera November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Rich Finnell from Broken Arrow, OK  
I read all of the reviews and decided to purchase this.  This camera is great! Not only did it catch an interesting light anomaly during the last investigation,  it captured some very impressive EVPs.  One of which makes people throw off their headphones!  Will be purchasing another soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Camera!!! April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Lafayette, TN  
We purchased one of these POV cams to try it out before purchasing a few more. We have used it on three separate investigations so far with amazing results. It's extremely easy to use and the picture is pretty impressive for a camera in this price range. It's nice to know you don't always need to spend hundreds of dollars on gear to get great results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality (thumbs up) March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ghost Dude NCHH from North Carolina  
The video quality on this little guy is fantastic. Going to buy more, thank you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ghostpro July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew mclean from Hamilton Ontario  
Geat product amazing video quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4K Full Spectrum Camera June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Coultish from Yorkshire, UK  
This piece of kit is fantastic, it comes with all the necessary brackets to fit any situation. The videos I have taken since receiving mine have been excellent quality and it is so easy to use, the other great point is the fact it runs whilst plugged in (if using as a static) so no need to worry about the battery running out mid way through an investigation. The whole experience of purchasing with GhostStop was done with ease and communication regarding shipping and delivery was spot on. GhostStop are without doubt the best paranormal equipment retailer in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great device June 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Karle from Altoona, PA  
Love the video on this small cam. It's a great addition to our equipment. Can monitor the camera on my cellphone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Peters from Saddle River, NJ United States  
Great to set up and leave running

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent alternative to the more expensive POV's October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Warmack from Brandy Station, VA United States  
I have one of these and it's a great little camera...the menu is easy to use and it has a lot of features on it. Very happy with it.
It creates a new file every 10 minutes and the battery lasts a long time. You can also hook up a 2 amp 5v external battery like the ones you use on android phones for more battery life. I've had it for a year and it has been flawless with a crisp picture. Just remember to use an external IR lite if you're in total darkness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satisfied customer! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: jonathan thibodeaux from seattle, WA United States  
Got this unit and was a bit skeptical, but it shined like a diamond in the rut. I have tried a number of settings, environments, and conditions, and for what I use it for most the Full HD 1080P has the best results. Smooth video. One thing I did learn was that if your using this outdoors in daylight, you may want to lower the exposure to reduce the white wash in the pictures or video you are taking. The batterie, make sure you get several. I would also recommend getting the IR Wide angle and Dual IR/FS lights that they sell They complement each other and gives you more options when needed. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items