Return to Full Spectrum POV Cam
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality 👍🏻 December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ghost Dude NCHH from North Carolina  
The video quality on this little guy is fantastic. Going to buy more, thank you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ghostpro July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew mclean from Hamilton Ontario  
Geat product amazing video quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4K Full Spectrum Camera June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Coultish from Yorkshire, UK  
This piece of kit is fantastic, it comes with all the necessary brackets to fit any situation. The videos I have taken since receiving mine have been excellent quality and it is so easy to use, the other great point is the fact it runs whilst plugged in (if using as a static) so no need to worry about the battery running out mid way through an investigation. The whole experience of purchasing with GhostStop was done with ease and communication regarding shipping and delivery was spot on. GhostStop are without doubt the best paranormal equipment retailer in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device June 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Karle from Altoona, PA  
Love the video on this small cam. It's a great addition to our equipment. Can monitor the camera on my cellphone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Peters from Saddle River, NJ United States  
Great to set up and leave running

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent alternative to the more expensive POV's October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Warmack from Brandy Station, VA United States  
I have one of these and it's a great little camera...the menu is easy to use and it has a lot of features on it. Very happy with it.
It creates a new file every 10 minutes and the battery lasts a long time. You can also hook up a 2 amp 5v external battery like the ones you use on android phones for more battery life. I've had it for a year and it has been flawless with a crisp picture. Just remember to use an external IR lite if you're in total darkness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: jonathan thibodeaux from seattle, WA United States  
Got this unit and was a bit skeptical, but it shined like a diamond in the rut. I have tried a number of settings, environments, and conditions, and for what I use it for most the Full HD 1080P has the best results. Smooth video. One thing I did learn was that if your using this outdoors in daylight, you may want to lower the exposure to reduce the white wash in the pictures or video you are taking. The batterie, make sure you get several. I would also recommend getting the IR Wide angle and Dual IR/FS lights that they sell They complement each other and gives you more options when needed. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great deal, nice piece of kit! March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Dr G from Napa, CA United States  
I love this cam! So convenient and easy to carry about. Excellent alternative to $$$ of other cams. Only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 was the limit on the SD card size (max 32 GB). Other than this, a really great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full Spectrum POV Cam November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Maureen Harris from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
The first two nights of using this camera I got some awesome stuff.  See video below.  I'm going to get another one. The only reason I gave it a 4 start and not 5 is because the audio is not great. https://youtu.be/gdViCYnAszw

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Cam November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy Brewer from Lititz, PA United States  
This camera produces excellent video and has good quick focus.  Incredible night vision with proper lighting.  A great deal for the price, and for paranormal investigating, is nearly as good as the GoPro.  The case is durable and the accessories will let you mount it to most anything.  I recommended using a light bracket and the Creepy Hollow Wide Angle Infrared LED light with it, for best in the dark near field results, as well as the flexible tripod they sell here at GhostStop, then its easy to hold or set down in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items