Return to Full Spectrum POV Cam
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Camera April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Susanne Olson from Madison, AL United States  
I have used this camera for about 9 months. Easy to set up, easy to download, wonderful videos. The only complaint I have is the audio is not as great as my recorder. Does anyone know how to boost the audio or can the audio be boosted? If it had a mic or could use a mic attachment this would be even better!
I would buy this camera again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full spectrum POV Camera March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon Krystynak from Southern WV  
I just recently got my camera and I absolutely love it. This is the best night vision camera I've ever used and I 100% recommend getting one. I still have to figure out how to connect to wifi and how do the wireless live view on my phone but in all best camera ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Justin from Missouri  
Still learning the ins and outs of my new camera but I love it already! The IR light proved to be effective, just by messing with it in my bedroom I saw a white orb (not a dust particle) zip across my screen! Definitely worth the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great camera and light September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen J from Bedford, IN  
The camera and light both are very good. I am very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great cam, must have March 4, 2020
Reviewer: John H from Ardmore, PA United States  
Bought and used on an investigation 2 days ago. Great camera, awesome quality video, very easy to use. Battery lasted 2hrs 55 min at highest quality video recording setting. Haven't tried other functions (photos etc) yet. I will eventually have at least 3 or 4 of these cams to place strategically during investigations. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4K POV Full Spectrum Camera November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Rich Finnell from Broken Arrow, OK  
I read all of the reviews and decided to purchase this.  This camera is great! Not only did it catch an interesting light anomaly during the last investigation,  it captured some very impressive EVPs.  One of which makes people throw off their headphones!  Will be purchasing another soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Camera!!! April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Lafayette, TN  
We purchased one of these POV cams to try it out before purchasing a few more. We have used it on three separate investigations so far with amazing results. It's extremely easy to use and the picture is pretty impressive for a camera in this price range. It's nice to know you don't always need to spend hundreds of dollars on gear to get great results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality (thumbs up) March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ghost Dude NCHH from North Carolina  
The video quality on this little guy is fantastic. Going to buy more, thank you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ghostpro July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew mclean from Hamilton Ontario  
Geat product amazing video quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4K Full Spectrum Camera June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Coultish from Yorkshire, UK  
This piece of kit is fantastic, it comes with all the necessary brackets to fit any situation. The videos I have taken since receiving mine have been excellent quality and it is so easy to use, the other great point is the fact it runs whilst plugged in (if using as a static) so no need to worry about the battery running out mid way through an investigation. The whole experience of purchasing with GhostStop was done with ease and communication regarding shipping and delivery was spot on. GhostStop are without doubt the best paranormal equipment retailer in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items