Return to Dual IR & Full Spectrum Light
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great April 15, 2017
Reviewer: jonathan thibodeaux from seattle, WA United States  
I have had the chance to use this on several events now. Once during a test run at a ghost tour place here in Seattle, followed by 2 investigations. The 4 IR LED's are bright in smaller rooms, but adds distance for larger rooms. This lights works well with the IR Wide Angle

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Light Out There February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel McAdams - Spirit Trackers Team from Denver, CO United States  
I will start off by saying that I am a professional videographer by trade so shooting good video is part of my nature as a paranormal investigator. I have used a plethora of IR lights, including PhatomLite IR Flood Pro, PhantomLite Flare among others. I recently purchased the CreepyHollow Full Spectrum light and I was blown away! The IR is more powerful than any of the other lights I've used. The full spectrum is amazing too! I really like the ability independently toggle between lighting modes, very convenient! Will be buying more! Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual IR/Fullspectrum lights December 6, 2016
Reviewer: karen birkholz from champlin, MN United States  
WOW!!! best lights I have ever used. Makes the video so much clearer than any of the other lights I have. So glad I bought 2... I May be back for more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect accessory February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan Rich from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
This light makes any night vision camera a 100 times better. I highly recommend purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full Spectrum & Infrared Dual Switching Light January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Tomac from Brampton, ON Canada  
I absolutely LOVE the full spectrum & Dual switch light, works fantastic, I highly recommend purchasing the full spectrum light.
Thank you ghost shop. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Paul T. from San Jose, CA United States  
I received one of these for an xmas present from my wife this year along with a full spectrum camera(bought elsewhere). These lights are awesome. I will admit the do feel a bit cheap being made out of a plastic box and having a plastic mount but the really do the job. 1 light will literally flood the room with IR light or full spec. This light works so well that I came back and bought a 2nd one to go on my dual shoe mount for my cam. Now I have twice the power!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual IR & full spectrum creepy hollow February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony from NJ United States  
I just purchased the dual IR & full Spectrum light.First off I wanna say I had a Sima IR light and there is no comparison the Creepy Hollow blew it away!!!!The battery life is amazing especially compared to the 1 to 2 hour you get with the sima.The 4 IR lights alone on the dual get better distance and a wider range.The full spectrum really impressed me and  it's great to have the option to switch on and off when needed.
Ps I am using the Bell+Howell Dual IR full spectrum camera...GREAT PRODUCTS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powerful Light December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from DCPS from Lakeville, MN United States  
This little compact light packs a very power punch for it's size, and does an awesome job! It's only been tested in-house upon arrival, but out performs most other lights I have. The IR is bright & clear in the total darkness when used with my modified IR camera, and UV & visible light are bright on it's own. Combined, you can see a lot more than any other light out there. What I really love though is it's size!  Who said bigger is better? ;)

Was this review helpful to you?