Return to Full Spectrum HD Camcorder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
out standing equiptment August 15, 2014
Reviewer: stuart mercer from adelaide, south australia Australia  
i have just started my own paranormal buisness here in Adelaide Australia . i looked around for at least 4 to 5 months before i accidently came across GhostStop.com . i have just recently purchased one of these cameras and i personally can not fault this product . There are not a lot of ghost hunters here in Australia , but i am one very satisfied customer who will be coming back again and again to shop here . thank you to all the staff here at GhostStop.com you folks are the best , keep up the fantastic work .all the best to you and your staff from Adelaide Paranormal Investigators or A.P.I down under .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hands Down Best Bang for Buck February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Newby from seagoville , TX United States  
Just used this for an overnight investigation.  It doesn't work in total darkness unless you use an IR or UV light. But if you leave a light on or, in our case, we used an IR light and an UV light with no interior light and it was perfect.  I hope that we found what were came to find but I have no doubt the camera would have caught it clearly. Not to mention, Ghoststop was extremely helpful in making our purchase.  They answered our questions and were extremely professional.  Thank you Ghost Stop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Camera October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Craig Needham from arvada, CO United States  
I have bought 2 of these camcorder and they work great for investigator. I recommend the Ir flood light with it helps lighting for out side. I have a short clip on youtube showing a orb with this camcorder

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. September 26, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica O from Folsom, CA United States  
Great device, does exactly what it says and more. Wish all my equipment bought from other stores worked as well as this one does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
full spectrum camcorder hd April 13, 2011
Reviewer: Dave from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Shawn was fantastic, just getting started in investigating and he was so helpful in answering all of my questions, bought Full spectrum camcorder hd, full spectrum light, ir light, tri mount bracket. Just returned from Mansfeild Prison in Ohio, everything worked fantastic, This is not a camcorder that can see far away, but works very good for about 25ft, best if used with a tripod. You won't be disappointed in ordering from Ghost stop, very professional!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
This camcorder is awesome! March 5, 2011
Reviewer: Janet Perchesky from Tucson, AZ United States  
Just got it tonight and have only played around with it in my apartment but it's EXACTLY what I wanted! Lightweight, easy to hold and carry. You definitely need a Sima IR light to go with it. I'll be "breaking it in" next weekend at a cemetery investigation with my group and I can't wait to see what I find! Thanks guys!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this camera February 21, 2011
Reviewer: meghan august from rochester, NY United States  
I was searching for a full specturm camrea. I came across this one and decied to purchase it. Never looked back on that choice. Came in a quick amount of time and i just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
T718 February 17, 2011
Reviewer: Jacob from Wenatchee, WA  
Does exactly what it says it does.  Don't be worried to purchase this camcorder.  Arrived 8 days from purchase, so not bad at all.  GhostStop rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
SVP 700 full spectrum camcorder November 16, 2010
Reviewer: Brian Montague from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
This camcorder performed excellent in my first investigation.  I have two of them, and they both were great.  A word to note, get at least a 4GB card.  If you can afford it, get the highest card you can, because the cam-corder power will outlast a 4 GB card easy.  The quality of the video is excellent, and the audio is great, especially if you use it with Wave Pad soft wear. The camera was great walking around and also great on a tri-pod.  These recorders are, I can't stress enough, great for the person on a budget interested in paranormal investigation.  I have to also stress, the Sima IR lights are a most.  You have to have both, there is no other way, but it is well worth it.  Plus, get a tri-pod, you won't regret it.  Brian

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
this camere rock August 24, 2010
Reviewer: edward connolly from Riverview, FL United States  
loving this full spectrum video camera can't beat it and HD quality. transfers easily and quality is awesome it work great march more then the Deep Infrared so dont get the Deep Infrared .


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

GhostStop.com was formed by a paranormal investigator for paranormal investigators to help provide the best ghost hunting equipment available for the best prices. We have taken the time to test out much of our equipment and offer only what we consider the best equipment for ghost hunting. The 'Our Picks' section features a handful of ghost hunting equipment we use on every investigation.

We offer a wide selection of ghost hunting equipment from EMF meters, digital voice recorders (for EVP), thermometers, thermal cameras, DVR video systems with night vision, equipment cases, digital cameras and video cameras to paranormal magazines, books, DVDs, ghost hunter apparel and more.