Return to Laser Grid GS1
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT!! March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Dwayne from Bentonville, AR  
This is a great device for helping to identify the size/mass of possible entities. I highly recommend. Fast shipping and great communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb!!! October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Unity In The Shadows from Bossier City, LA  
Love THIS piece! Love the ease of mounting! Love the lightweight of it! Love the simplicity of it all! Love having this in my arsenal as well as looking forward to adding more of these with some 360 laser grids!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my gs1, headphones. zoom recorder September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy McMannis from Topeka, KS  
I placed my first order with ghost stop and was pleased with how fast the items got to me. They were safely packaged with care, not a broken piece to be found. I have tried out the laser grid and headphones and they work awesome! I am very pleased with the customer service of Ghost Stop and already got a wish list going of gear I want to add to my kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it! June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Carree Tifft from san antonio, TX United States  
I bought the laser grid gs1 over a year ago and have never had a problem! I use it for investigations and will recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great device June 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Karle from Altoona, PA  
Love using this device indoors with our cameras.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great item June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tammy Carr from Port Richey, FL United States  
we use this for our fun ghost hunts in our local park (outside in a forest) that we do as fundraisers and when we turn this on, people actually gasp! Cool effects! Laser Grid

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Laser Grid GS1 August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Fitzwater from baltimore, MD United States  
Its great in doors. Covers most of an area,. wish there was a bigger one that runs on SC.

Was this review helpful to you?