Return to K2 EMF Meter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emf meter March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Angela kipker from Michigan  
Very nice can't wait too use this tonight on my investigation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a must have March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas from Buckner, Mo  
Any investigator regardless of experience should be carrying one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will be getting more December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ghost Dude NCHH from North Carolina  
Can’t do in an investigation without an EMF meter and GhostStop is the best place to get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Cypress, CA  
Great piece of equipment to have in any paranormal investigation. I have had it light up on command during an investigation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great device June 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Karle from Altoona, PA  
A must have for any investigator

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K2 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: randy from arizona  
had this about 7 years now still works like the day I got it never have had any problem with any product iv bought from here

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant! June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Hayden from Jefferson county, TN  
Amazing piece of equipment, definitely a need for any paranormal lover! It's very unique and does everything you expect it to but better. Incredible buy. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great unit November 2, 2014
Reviewer: David Williams from Neenah, WI United States  
Great unit for using to get baselines and checking for anomalies.  A staple for any kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Susanna P from Texas  
I bought one for my husband and myself and we love it. It works great and gives very accurate EMF readings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product December 21, 2013
Reviewer: William from Endicott, NY United States  
This is a good K2 meter. Does its job and has never failed me in any investigation. Good buy for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items