Return to K2 EMF Meter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will be getting more December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ghost Dude NCHH from North Carolina  
Can’t do in an investigation without an EMF meter and GhostStop is the best place to get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Cypress, CA  
Great piece of equipment to have in any paranormal investigation. I have had it light up on command during an investigation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device June 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Karle from Altoona, PA  
A must have for any investigator

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
K2 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: randy from arizona  
had this about 7 years now still works like the day I got it never have had any problem with any product iv bought from here

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant! June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Hayden from Jefferson county, TN  
Amazing piece of equipment, definitely a need for any paranormal lover! It's very unique and does everything you expect it to but better. Incredible buy. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great unit November 2, 2014
Reviewer: David Williams from Neenah, WI United States  
Great unit for using to get baselines and checking for anomalies.  A staple for any kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Susanna P from Texas  
I bought one for my husband and myself and we love it. It works great and gives very accurate EMF readings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product December 21, 2013
Reviewer: William from Endicott, NY United States  
This is a good K2 meter. Does its job and has never failed me in any investigation. Good buy for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mat from Riverside, CA United States  
This is a nice little meter, don't expect exact readings with this but I have been able to communicate with the spirits in my home with this meter, the best way is to ask yes or no questions. If your new like me than this in my opinion should be one of the first things you get because of how stupidly simple it is. press the button and it's on, press the button and it's off, that's all there is to it and the battery is already installed when you order it :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT October 4, 2012
Reviewer: JOSEPH CUTTER from HORNELL, NY United States  
WE BOUGHT THIS K2 METER BECAUSE OF THE GREAT REVIEWS, WE WERENT DISSAPOINTED. IT WORKED WONDERFUL. WE WENT GHOST HUNTING IN SCRANTON PA, AND GETTSBURG PA. WE GOT QUITE A NUMBER OF HITS. WOULD RECCOMEND THIS TO EVERYBODY, VERY EASY TO USE.... THANK YOU GHOST STOP!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items