Return to BooBuddy Interactive Bear
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BooBuddy is great! August 17, 2017
Reviewer: L&D Paranormal Seekers from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
I've taken BooBuddy with me to several different haunted locations and every time it does get responses.  The most recent place, Eureka, NV it asked what was your favorite food and a child spirit is recorded answering it.  Just wow!  Oh...and I've named him "Otto".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Addition to any team! July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Paranormal Travelers from Edwardsville, PA United States  
We've been contemplating purchasing BooBuddy but when we finally did we have NO regrets. He is a great asset to any team. We've used in twice in the 2 weeks since purchasing and the evidence he has gotten... let me just say he is braver then me! Totally recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing interactive bear April 3, 2016
Reviewer: stephen kurtzke from Titusville , FL United States  
After purchasing boo buddy interactive bear,  used it on an investigation where I placed it on a small chair while using one of my ghost stop full spectrum camcorders with the creepy hollow ir lights,  it's so cool how many questions the bear asks,  I placed the rt evp recorder right in front of the bear,  overall build quality is exelent and battery life lasts a long time,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic investigating tool! October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Johnston of CR Paranormal Investigations from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
We've used the Boo Buddy on two investigations now.  First investigation we had an arm light up red (EMF hit) during a communication session.  The best though was from our residential investigation on 9/26/15.  Our recorder captured the voice of a child saying, "Five", immediately after Boo Buddy said, "Count with me - one, two, three, four..."  Knew it could happen, but to actually hear it happen in review is something I'll never forget!  Boo Buddy is so easy to use.  Worth every penny of the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very intuitive June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Martin Ackerman from Winter Park, FL United States  
This bear is a must in any investigators tool box.  Very effective style of communication when it comes to evp sessions..  Ideal for rooms with apparent children activity.  Its multi sensors are ideal in gathering evidence on any level..


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Ghost Investigating Tool March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Weyandt from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This one is special because our use of the Boo Buddy was with none other than Paul Bradford at Bonnie Springs Ranch, Nevada outside of Las Vegas. During a ghost hunt just before Halloween week, we used the Boo Buddy for an EVP session. Paul demonstrated it and wow, did it deliver. The Boo Buddy went through it's routine of asking questions. We got responses to the built in EMF device, but even more when it began to ask to sing the ABC's it started, A,B,C,D…..pausing for a response and we heard to our astonishment a disembodied little girl voice finish..E,F,G. We all heard this with our own ears and played back the recording on the EVP recorder to hear the same. Amazing! Yeah it works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Interactive Piece of Equipment! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Garringer from Parker City, IN United States  
I received one of the first batches of Boo Buddy and I absolute love him! I think he's a great tool to use on investigations! He's cute and looks friendly. I like all the different questions that he asks. I have even had balls of light shoot into him. You can check out some of the videos I've posted on our facebook page (Parker City Paranormal Society). If you haven't got one for your group I highly suggest that you get one. They are a must have!! GhostStop knocked it out of the park with this bear :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Interactions March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Higgs of Supernatural Investigations (UK) from Liskeard, Cornwall United Kingdom  
Having just finished a 48 Lockdown at Davidstow Airfield we had the pleasure of being accompanied by Boo Buddy on the investigation.  We locked him down in a room with a locked off camera and voice recorder for company, for 2 hours.  Surprisingly we seemed to capture what looks like a small child interacting with the bear during this period although haven't fully reviewed all the footage as yet.  We left him running most of the weekend and was amazed to see the same 3 standard AA batteries managed to last almost 2 days non-stop.  Excellent device, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
BooBuddy March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Marie Tufts/ ESP El Con Society of the Paranormal from Margate, FL United States  
I have bought most of our equipment from GhostStop, Shawn, Paul and there group are Amazing ! My most recent purchase was BooBuddy.. Well he has to be one of the Most Spectacular pieces yet !! I got BooBuddy for a specific investigation that has a known 3 year old Girl Spirit, Well the second I put Boo on her bed, all Boo would do was spit out all the questions relating to tempature change, touch, ect... I moved Boo to other parts of the home, only for Boo to only repeate the normal EVP questions.. Returned to the Childs bed... again it started all over again !! We have been investigating for years, and never had such Direct communication as with BooBudy for the specific need !!  OH and a Big Shout out to Paul Bradford, he was there for me immediately through Twitter to answer all my questions about Boo on our way to the investigation !!! What a Great Night.. Hats off to our New Crew member "Mr BooBuddy"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you don't have one get one March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Greer from BESSEMER, AL United States  
I used the Boo Buddy on an Home Session and It is Awesome the Boo Buddy Does its Job Its well worth the Buy that's for Sure I will be doing more Investigations with the Bear Soon I have a local Cemetery that is Just perfect for the Boo Buddy and I'll Also use it on Calls to Investigate a home too

Was this review helpful to you?