Return to IR PRO Light
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid, but I'm not dancing over it... May 6, 2013
Reviewer: MICHAEL ENSING II from KENTWOOD, MI United States  
I used this for the 1st time at Waverly Hills this past weekend and the light did perform as it should, mostly - one vertical column didn't seem to want to illuminate on a regular basis. The left column didn't always stay on, not sure if the unit isn't tight enough, but it wasn't always on so about 20% of this light wasn't always on. I'd actually have to touch the black cover lightly between the 1st and 2nd rows to get them to come on, but they wouldn't stay on - lucky for me had a light on other side of tripod to make up that lost light.

Shipping and such were done nicely, no concerns there. I may have just got a bad one, happens sometimes - wouldn't likely buy again even if it was always functioning at 25/25 lights instead of 20/25...think I'd rather go with a higher power flood, or flood pro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dont be lost in the dark November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Seth Clark from DuQuoin, IL United States  
if you are looking for a top of the line IR illuminator, then this light is for you. Excellent range and battery life, this is definitly a  10 out of 10 for us at Southern Illinois Paranormal Group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
impressive November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Frank Girgenti from Medford, NY United States  
wow! great product. Really lit up the whole field of view well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ir pro light October 25, 2012
Reviewer: David Spinks from Summersville, WV United States  
I received this product and promptly put it to use an investigation the night i received it , nothing to say except it worked very well, It lit up the room as if it were daylight out, in a pitch black room, very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
just the right light for the indoors! April 5, 2012
Reviewer: jay pendley from morganton, NC United States  
i recommend the ir pro"
its a great light for indoor investigations! the battery life has proven to be outstanding!"i've had 12 hours of use out of this one and its still going bright!
this & all phantom lights are high quality!
i've even started placing the lights on mini tri-pods & setting them out in front of the cameras vision in order to illuminate key spots farther away! this is a necessity with a full spectrum camera! i recommend having 2 or 3 ir lights in your gear case!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Light! January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon Klein from  
It's a very bright light. We from Gateway Paranormal Team really recommend the IR Pro Light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome customer service December 1, 2011
Reviewer: jonathan thibodeaux from seattle, WA United States  
Just wanted to say that Ghost Stop has the best customer service, Shawn is always great about responding to questions about products. I am proud to say I shop GhostStop !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good light, November 19, 2011
Reviewer: JJ  
This IR light works great, it really illuminates the dark well. Just get the bracket so you can attach it to your camera.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much Beter June 28, 2011
Reviewer: Travis Cosentino from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
This thing is the Beez Kneez. I'm using an Full Spectrum Camcorder made by ghoststop accompanied by a Phantom Ultra Violet light. Before the lighting was sufficient. But now with the IR pro, I have a much larger range of visibility. I'm very pleased with it, don't go without one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

GhostStop.com was formed by a paranormal investigator for paranormal investigators to help provide the best ghost hunting equipment available for the best prices. We have taken the time to test out much of our equipment and offer only what we consider the best equipment for ghost hunting. The 'Our Picks' section features a handful of ghost hunting equipment we use on every investigation.

We offer a wide selection of ghost hunting equipment from EMF meters, digital voice recorders (for EVP), thermometers, thermal cameras, DVR video systems with night vision, equipment cases, digital cameras and video cameras to paranormal magazines, books, DVDs, ghost hunter apparel and more.