Return to Laser Grid Scope
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cant beat it March 10, 2014
Reviewer: mark wise from Massillon, OH United States  
Great little laser. Works very well with the different available patterns, strong visibility without being over powering or distorted. Will even throw a decent pattern during the day if not a real bright room. Everything I hoped it would be. Recommend just going ahead and getting the kit. The little bi pod and holder are worth the extra couple bucks for the steady directional control and no movement you need in an investigation,especially if it is left alone with just a camera on it to review later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased January 7, 2013
Reviewer: dale butcher from ellettsville, IN United States  
this laser was everything i expected and more very pleased will be back to buy more stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Let There Be Dots October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Best from Chesterfield, VA United States  
Excellent product even during the day...powerful and gives you the option of different patterns.  I purchased the entire kit which included a nice little tripod.  Shipping was super, super quick and item nicely packaged.  No serious investigator should be without this tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Star Product! November 19, 2011
Reviewer: Matthew Curtin from Liverpool, merseyside United Kingdom  
Ordered on the 9th November arrived in the UK on 13th but a delay this end with customs duty needing to be paid £25.25 picked it up today from the Parcelforce depot.

With being first time buying from outside the UK shawn was very helpfully and put my mind to ease.

The laser grid is very powerful can be seen very well even during the day it came very well packaged.

Will be buying from Ghoststop.com again Excellent webite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laser Grid October 12, 2011
Reviewer: Alicia Theodoroy from Odessa, TX United States  
Ghoststop was fast on getting my order to me and I love my new laser grid can't wait to use it!!It was on time and it was everything as describe! Thanks Guys I will be more then happy to order from you again..
N.A.P.S.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! September 26, 2011
Reviewer: shari conrad from pasadena, MD United States  
Just received the laser today.  Perfect! Illumination is excellent, no over lighting, laser patterns show perfectly without distorting the rest of the room.

Wonderful service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than I expected August 29, 2011
Reviewer: Fritz Moore from Davie , FL United States  
Pretty simple, I call first and Ghost Stop answered all of my questions about the grid. I bought it and it got here the next day as promised. Customer service is excellent and The product quality is more than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laser Grid July 28, 2011
Reviewer: Paul from Ocala, FL  
Love the laser grid. Made the trip to Orlando a few months ago and bought it. Shawn was very helpful and knowledgable. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laser Grid June 15, 2011
Reviewer: Travis Cosentino from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
This thing is awesome, just like the TV show. Lights up the whole room very well. I love the ability to set the patterns to however I want. And the button holder is a must. I couldn't possibly sit and hold the thing the whole time lol. It literally didn't take long to start seeing movement with this thing on. I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service December 10, 2010
Reviewer: Eric from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
Sean was a GREAT help and items arrived in a timely manner. ordered full spectrum camcorder, full spectrum light, mounting bracket, laser and tripod, EMF/Temp gauge, carrying case,it's all under the tree and my wife is sure to be exstatic! Once we've had a chance to use these items I'll be back to give you an update!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

GhostStop.com was formed by a paranormal investigator for paranormal investigators to help provide the best ghost hunting equipment available for the best prices. We have taken the time to test out much of our equipment and offer only what we consider the best equipment for ghost hunting. The 'Our Picks' section features a handful of ghost hunting equipment we use on every investigation.

We offer a wide selection of ghost hunting equipment from EMF meters, digital voice recorders (for EVP), thermometers, thermal cameras, DVR video systems with night vision, equipment cases, digital cameras and video cameras to paranormal magazines, books, DVDs, ghost hunter apparel and more.