Return to Rook EMF Meter with Sound
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Rook! October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Becky Lee Blackburn from Hutchinson, KS United States  
I highly recommend taking the Rook along for paranormal investigations.  It works like a charm. I've taken it on several ghost hunts to test it out.  During the last ghost hunt I went on I couldn't believe how much activity it detected in the room I was staying in.  I'm a skeptic first, so I try to debunk activity before I rush to believe the activity is spirit related.  I actually recorded an evp of a spirit telling me to "look over here" while I was using the Rook.  The Rook is a must have for anyone!!  Thanks Ghost Stop!! - Location last used - Room 510, Eldridge Hotel, Lawrence, Kansas 10/14/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic tool October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Slaney (lead investigator of Gap paranormal) from Nuneaton, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
What fantastic addition to my paranormal kit, great for doing baselines, and I really like the sound, as it isn't too loud but it attracts your attention, I'll never use a k2 metre again. Definitely a must have tool for investigations

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ROOK REVIEW January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Scott V from Phoenix , AZ United States  
Hello Scott here from Spirit Veil Southwest . I added the ROOK to our  paranormal toolbox and so far glad I did .
From the first time using it I was able to establish a yes OR no q&a session .It backed up voice /evp , and Temp drops as further evidence .I was going to get a K2 with light and sound yet this got better reviews and I see why .
It is light weight , easy to use and very easy to see and read .The noise draws your attention too .I suggest you do baseline readings with it prior to setting  up experiments .Make sure your in an  electrical / emf dead zone , then work the area with questions and see what you get .Other than my tri-field meter  the rook is a top pick for sure .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way to Go Ghoststop!!! July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Meckes from Orlando, FL United States  
This meter is finding EVERYTHING ! There's no hiding from it ! Very very sensitive and easy to hold .. Love the look of it also.. Can't wait to use it on our next Investigation in the next few days .. You kept Investigators in mind when you created the Rook.. Thanks again ! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great new tool!! July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Calhoun (Dark Side Paranormal) from Orlando, FL United States  
I have now used it on a few investigations. I have used it as an energy meter and an EMF meter. I also have used it as a static tool to use with a static cam while investigating another area of the location. Works very well and the design both looks awesome and also will fit in your vest top pocket. Dark Side Paranormal has gotten all of our equipment from the Ghost Stop and will continue to do so. They never disappoint and are always there to help if any issues arise.  We will continue our support and endorsement and look forward to the next big thing coming from Ghost Stop!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Designed by Investigstors, for Investigaters June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Stasko PaRaNoRMaL from Baltimore, MD United States  
Rook (still not use to the name) EMF meter is a step above the rest. When compared to the K-2 and Ghost Meter, the Rook shows off its ability to filter out the false readings. I found it very useful as a wearable EMF meter that I attach to my equipment vest and able to walk around and find EMF spikes even when I'm recording without interference. When using as a communication tool, I found it easier for the spirts to communicate and easier for me to determine if the responses were paranormal. It's well designed battery door allows for easy change which is important in the dark. Replacing all my K-2 meters with the Rook. Well made and designed with the Paranormal Investigator in mind. Must have for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
More accurate then your K2 meter June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Eduardo Bowden from Buffalo, NY United States  
The Rook is awesome and using this device can really debunk the k2meter. It's more accurate than the k2meter the more emf that's around the louder the sound is. Believe me every investigator should invest in this device you can't never go wrong with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing ! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia (Red) Walters (Fire and Ice Paranormal) from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I highly recommend this piece of equipment. We have replaced our K-2 with this because the results seem to be more accurate with every use. Great Job and please keep the products coming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rook June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Arnwine from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
I have used the ROOK. I compared it with the MEL and K Meter. The sensitivity is amazing.
The alarm is great, it is loud enough to alert you, but not to step on your EMF session. The unit's texture is very comfortable, yet slip proof. ROOK rocks! Thanks Ghoststop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big improvement. Good call! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: David from Knoxville, TN United States  
Love how it filters out cell phones and walkies and the like. Sat it next to a K2 and you can see the difference. Good call Ghost Stop!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items