Return to K2 Deluxe EMF Meter With On/Off Switch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Susanna P from Texas  
I bought one for my husband and myself and we love it. It works great and gives very accurate EMF readings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product December 21, 2013
Reviewer: William from Endicott, NY United States  
This is a good K2 meter. Does its job and has never failed me in any investigation. Good buy for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mat from Riverside, CA United States  
This is a nice little meter, don't expect exact readings with this but I have been able to communicate with the spirits in my home with this meter, the best way is to ask yes or no questions. If your new like me than this in my opinion should be one of the first things you get because of how stupidly simple it is. press the button and it's on, press the button and it's off, that's all there is to it and the battery is already installed when you order it :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT October 4, 2012
Reviewer: JOSEPH CUTTER from HORNELL, NY United States  
WE BOUGHT THIS K2 METER BECAUSE OF THE GREAT REVIEWS, WE WERENT DISSAPOINTED. IT WORKED WONDERFUL. WE WENT GHOST HUNTING IN SCRANTON PA, AND GETTSBURG PA. WE GOT QUITE A NUMBER OF HITS. WOULD RECCOMEND THIS TO EVERYBODY, VERY EASY TO USE.... THANK YOU GHOST STOP!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
k2=awesome March 21, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon & Ashley  
this thing works like a dream, plus it arrived at my door in like 3 days. THUMBS UP!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
k2/emf meter February 24, 2011
Reviewer: david stemmerich from emlenton, PA United States  
I just recieved my k2 meter, this thing is awsome. i was testing it out around my home to et a fel for how the device works and i found that my microwave is putting out rediculous levels. now i am ready to go fine some ghost

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lets talk Ghost. April 12, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As seen on most Ghost Hunting shows. Great for locating high magnetic areas and getting Ghost interaction. Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
This K2 is a Must Have Tool for the Job! April 12, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
While trying to choose a proper EMF meter for my intended purpose, I came across the K2 in use on the latest "Paranormal/Ghost Hunting" (and increasingly more scientific) T.V. shows. It was clear to me that the advantage of having bright LED lights indicate an EMF spike while constantly monitoring in a dark environment would make the job much easier. My K2 arrived very quickly and I immediately unboxed the unit and tested the sensitivity around walls and home appliances (as suggested in the included literature) to get a "feel" for real world use. I was absolutely stunned at how quick and responsive my K2 is and feel that it is indeed the best choice I could have made. The unit will indicate an EMF spike almost instantly as I proved by powering up the microwave oven and and watching the K2 while pushing the power button on our cordless phone.

I am simply elated with the quality and functionality of the K2! I CAN'T WAIT to use this in the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy April 12, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ghost hunter enthusiast here and has helped debunk claims as I hoped so far. Also scanned my home and found a fan that emitted rediculous amounts of EMF. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

GhostStop.com was formed by a paranormal investigator for paranormal investigators to help provide the best ghost hunting equipment available for the best prices. We have taken the time to test out much of our equipment and offer only what we consider the best equipment for ghost hunting. The 'Our Picks' section features a handful of ghost hunting equipment we use on every investigation.

We offer a wide selection of ghost hunting equipment from EMF meters, digital voice recorders (for EVP), thermometers, thermal cameras, DVR video systems with night vision, equipment cases, digital cameras and video cameras to paranormal magazines, books, DVDs, ghost hunter apparel and more.